Thanks so much for watching!

Instant Pot Iced Tea: https://sotexan.com/2017/04/instant-pot-iced-tea/
OXO Salad Spinner: https://amzn.to/2KRT0pe
Vegetti: https://amzn.to/2NNON3M
Pork Stir Fry: https://www.jessicagavin.com/pork-stir-fry-with-sugar-snap-peas-and-cashews/
Rubbermaid Produce Keepers: https://amzn.to/2ue76ab
Dressing cups: https://amzn.to/2Jirv2D
Sausage Puffs: https://www.instrupix.com/cheesy-sausage-puffs-keto-low-carb/
Glass Bento Containers: https://amzn.to/2zGOiFs
Cucumber crinkle cutter: https://amzn.to/2NLsUBW
Blue Cheese Dressing: https://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/fancy-blue-cheese-dressing
Herb scissors: https://amzn.to/2LcKAEY
Blueberry Muffins: https://www.foodfaithfitness.com/low-carb-sugar-free-keto-blueberry-muffins-with-almond-flour/
Silicone muffin cups: https://amzn.to/2zwAn56

Find me online here-

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jenchapin/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jenchapin/
Snapchat: jenchapin

email: [email protected]

Weekend Prep Worksheets: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1dq-ZA3B4XywYOtkLyyxbcS6-_t_11JJI?usp=sharing

Here is the meal planner I use: https://shop.carrieelle.com/collections/meal-planners

I get all my cleaning supplies from Grove Collaborative – find out more and get your 5-piece gift set and receive $10 after your first purchase: www.grove.co/referrer/1700889/

*affiliate links used*

Music through Epidemic Sound at https://player.epidemicsound.com/

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here