3 EASY vegan holiday recipes to fill your holiday with tasty food and convenience! A spinach, mushroom and tofu “ricotta” puff pastry appetizer. A stunning hasselback butternut squash tray bake and a make-ahead friendly vegan and gluten-free pumpkin pie parfait!

Recipe Links:
Spinach & Ricotta Vegan Puff Pastry: https://tastythriftytimely.com/the-most-delish-spinach-ricotta-vegan-puff-pastry/
Simple Tofu “Ricotta”: https://tastythriftytimely.com/simple-tofu-ricotta-to-the-rescue-5-minute-recipe/
Beautiful Hasselback Butternut Squash Tray Bake: https://tastythriftytimely.com/beautiful-hasselback-butternut-squash-tray-bake/
Festive Lentils:https://tastythriftytimely.com/festive-lentils-an-easy-side/
Beautiful Beet Greens: https://tastythriftytimely.com/beautiful-beet-greens/
Easy Holiday Cranberry Sauce: https://tastythriftytimely.com/easy-holiday-cranberry-sauce-in-15-minutes/
Vegan GF Pumpkin Pie Parfait: https://tastythriftytimely.com/vegan-pumpkin-pie-parfait-easy-to-make-ahead/
Nearly Free Vegetable Broth: https://tastythriftytimely.com/how-to-make-vegetable-broth/

Visit our website for all our tasty, thrifty, timely recipes: https://tastythriftytimely.com/
Watch our video on How To Stock Your Pantry & What To Freeze: https://youtu.be/uKX7Y9Mj05M

Follow us on Instagram for more new recipes every week and tag us so we can see your tasty creations! https://www.instagram.com/tastythriftytimely/

Key Moments:
00:00 Introduction
00:25 Vegan Gluten-Free Pumpkin Pie Parfait Recipe
01:03 How To Make The Pie Crust Granola & Cookies
02:04 How To Make Dairy-Free Pumpkin Mousse
02:24 How To Make Vegan Coconut Whipped Cream
03:20 Build Your Pumpkin Parfaits!
04:11 Spinach & “Ricotta” Vegan Puff Pastry Appetizers
04:45 How To Make Vegan Tofu Ricotta
05:14 The Spinach, Mushroom, Ricotta Filling
05:30 How To Find Vegan Puff Pastry
05:50 How To Roll And Fill Vegan Puff Pastry Pockets
06:29 Baking The Puff Pastry Appetizer
07:50 Hasselback Butternut Squash Tray Bake Recipe & Serving Ideas
08:09 How To Cook Festive Green Lentils
08:23 How To Make Festive Cranberry Sauce
08:50 How To Cook Beet Greens
09:15 How To Hasselback Butternut Squash
10:46 Baking The Hasselback Butternut Squash Tray Bake
12:36 Beauty Shots Of Our Vegan Holiday Meal
13:05 The Cost
14:12 Coming Up Next Sunday

We love to hear from you. Find us on:
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.ca/kathrynatTTT/created/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TastyThriftyTimely
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CookWithTTT

#tastythriftytimely

*Our videos include quick cutting and some brief flashes.

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here