BEST EVER SLOW-COOKER LAMB CURRY RECIPE (recipe below)
This Indian lamb curry recipe is as simple as putting everything in the slow-cooker and forgetting all about it. The meat is cooked along with the wonderful aromatics of curry powder and coconut milk until it’s fork-tender.

Get the full recipe with progress pictures here https://veenaazmanov.com/slow-cooker-lamb-curry-recipe/

Ingredients
▢2 lbs (900 g) Lamb shoulder cut into large chunks
▢2 tbsp Cooking oil
▢8 Shallots halved
▢1 tbsp Ginger grated
▢1 tbsp Garlic minced
▢4 tbsp Curry powder
▢1 tbsp Cayenne powder
▢½ tsp Garam masala
▢1 tsp Salt
▢½ tsp Black pepper
▢2 tbsp Lemon juice
▢½ cup (120 ml) Coconut milk
▢½ cup (120 ml) Water or broth
▢¼ cup Cilantro for garnish
Set the slow-cooker or crockpot on low for 6 hours or on high for 4 hours until the meat is fork-tender.

Have you tried my recipe? Share an image here below or Pin this image for later.
Tag me on any social media – Facebook, Instagram, Twitter @veenaazmanov #veenaazmanov

Please subscribe to my channel if you like my videos – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLnFMwA6ublUD28VYawQYKg

You may also like
Homemade Indian Curry Powder Spice Mix – https://veenaazmanov.com/homemade-indian-curry-powder-spice-mix/
Homemade Garam Masala Spice Mix – https://veenaazmanov.com/homemade-garam-masala-spice-mix/
Beef Mince Curry with Peas – https://veenaazmanov.com/beef-mince-curry-peas/
Indian Chapati Recipe – https://veenaazmanov.com/indian-chapati-whole-wheat-tortilla/
Lamb Curry – https://veenaazmanov.com/indian-lamb-curry/
Slow cooker lamb curry – https://veenaazmanov.com/slow-cooker-lamb-curry-recipe/
Lamb Rogan Josh – https://veenaazmanov.com/lamb-rogan-josh/
Indian Beef Curry Recipe – https://veenaazmanov.com/slow-cooked-indian-beef-curry-recipe/
Slow-Cooked Lamb Masala – https://veenaazmanov.com/indian-slow-cooked-lamb-masala-aka-mutton-masala/
Slow-Cooker Indian Chicken Curry – https://veenaazmanov.com/slow-cooker-indian-chicken-curry-recipe/

Sign up for new recipes -https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/k5r2z6
Join my Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/1894425737541123/
Facebook page – https://business.facebook.com/veenaazmanov/?business_id=2156772327710840

Join my Free Masterclass – email series –
Secrets to Baking Incredible cakes – https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/q2r2m1
Bread Baking for Beginners – https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/z1n6u0

Follow me on
Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.com/Veenaazmanov/
Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/veenaazmanov/
Facebook -https://www.facebook.com/veenaazmanov/Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.com/Veenaazmanov/
Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/veenaazmanov/
Facebook -https://www.facebook.com/veenaazmanov/

Cake Decorating Blog – https://cakedecoratingtutorials.com/
Cake Decorating Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/HomemadeCakeDecoratingTutorials/
Cake Decorating Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1805619709678287/
My Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/1894425737541123/
u9sZ6E80qx

Join my newsletter to get access to all my FREE resources and more – https://landing.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/d7e5c3

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here